More Owl Hats

2014-01-28 22.15.36

Hey everyone!

Well…. The owl hats seem to be a massive hit! Adults, children, parents wanting to buy for their children, even pregnant ladies wanting teeny tiny ones for newborns!!

So now I dont know what to do, do I still stick with the list, or fulfil all these requests for hats?! They are super cute (if I do say so myself πŸ™‚ )

I keep making the ‘hat’ part, and thinking they look quite plain, and pretty boring actually…

2014-01-28 18.16.44

….then the finshing peices go on, and WOW!! How adorable!

2014-01-28 21.39.12

I made these two for a friends children, a little boy and a baby girl πŸ™‚ I’m sure they will look AMAZING in them. And i do hope they love them as much as i do!

They are very pretty, and quite fun to make. But I MUST stick to ‘The List’. No more owl hats. Oh, well maybe a couple…?? They are just too cute to resist. πŸ™‚

Jess x

10 thoughts on “More Owl Hats

  1. Having been instrumental in my encouragement for you to start this blog I am slightly disapointed not to see you modelling the hats Jess…

Leave a Reply

